Skip to content

Board and Ambassadors


Tiffany Beard
Executive Director


Julie Elrod
Assistant Director

Board of Directors:

Terry Slavens
Owner of KATX 97.7


Jeremy Williams
Vice President
Superintendent at Eastland ISD


Candi Kanady
Branch President at First Financial Bank


Bobby Blackwell
Agent at Texas Farm Bureau


Clint Coffee
Owner of Clint Coffee State Farm Agency


James Doyle
Compliance at Atmos Energy


Atlana Harris
Realtor at Remax Crossroads
Marketing at The Woodlands


Mark Pipkin
Safety Manager at EBAA Iron, Inc.


Leslie Pitts
Owner of Greer's Western Store


Carolyn White
Owner of White's Ace hardware
and Duffy's Lumberyard


Amy Williams

Chamber Ambassadors:

Ashley Little
at Atmos Energy


Cole McClure
Vice President
Graphic Designer at Bryan's Signs and
High Impact Graphics


Carla Bradley
Individual Chamber Member


Danetra Dunn
Events Chair
Secretary at River of Life Church
and Waitress at Mae's Meat Market


Anna Moreno
Branch Manager at Clint Coffee State Farm


Marcus Bartee
Owner of Bartee Metals and Bar T Building Structures


Leisha Elrod
HR Director/Chief Compliance Officer at
Comanche County Medical Center


Kyle Felan
Vice President of Business Development at
Big Country Title Company


Macy McClure
Accounts Manager and Agent at Perkins Insurance


Norma Taylor
Independent Agent for Ambit Energy
and Individual Member


Lindy Matthews
VP of Administrative Services, Ranger College


Amy Hazelwood
Escrow Assistant at Security Title

To become an Ambassador of the Chamber please fill out the attached forms and return to the Chamber of Commerce. Call us today for more information.

Junior Ambassadors:

To join the Junior Ambassadors please fill out the attached forms and send them to the Eastland Chamber of Commerce.

You may also speak with the High School Counselor to see when sign-ups will begin.